FAQ Can I delete my submission?
If your submission has not yet been approved, you can delete it. Approved submissions, however, can not be deleted. If you want your item to no longer be available it is best to simply write "No longer available." as a comment on the Instagram listing.
If you simply want an item to no longer exist in your seller dashboard, you can go to that item and click "Actions > Archive", which tucks it away into an "Archived" section for you.